Call Us Today! (402) 527-1062

Serving Lincoln and Omaha, NE and the surrounding area

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 16011526 (Registered Contractor)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.85

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/23/2017 | Author: Kellie H.

Comments: H & M did a great job on our roof. It looks terrific. They got right to work, very professional crew!

Review Date: 07/19/2017 | Author: Holly H.

Comments: H & M was easy to work with. They listened to my needs, made suggestions and followed through. Workers were very professional and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 07/19/2017 | Author: Curlee A.

Review Date: 05/01/2017 | Author: Bryan W.

Comments: Great work!

Review Date: 04/07/2017 | Author: Gary C.

Comments: Ron and crew were very reliable and kept in touch from the estimate time until the work was completed. It is obvious that they care about their work and making sure the customer is satisfied. I wish I had done this sooner!

Review Date: 03/05/2017 | Author: Chuck F.

Comments: Ron measured and gave me an estimate right away. Workers were top notch-did a great job on the roof and cleaned up the yard very well! Absolutely no complaints!

Review Date: 12/25/2016 | Author: Jay B.

Comments: Great communications, fair pricing on an insurance claim. Finished project within 5 days, despite original promise of 14 days. Didn't nickel and dime like many contractors do.....

Review Date: 12/15/2016 | Author: Scott U.

Comments: Ron arrived day after I visited the website. He provided a quote on the spot. He suggested I get other quotes. He also called to follow up and worked with me on minor changes. When I called to approve the job a date was set. The crew showed on the day promised and got the job done. H&M does business the old fashioned way with integrity, service and communication. Best experience I've ever had with a home contractor. They did not require a down payment. (no fear of paying half the job cost to a contractor does not show up!)

Review Date: 12/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: No comments.

Review Date: 12/06/2016 | Author: Wendy B.

Comments: Great job! Fast and quality work. Ron was so good to work with. Definitely recommend them!

Review Date: 11/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Job well done...fast and top quality work.

Review Date: 11/25/2016 | Author: Regina S.

Comments: I have already given they're number to friends.

Review Date: 11/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The entire process was fairly easy from start to finish. The crew showed up on time and finished on time. They were friendly and courteous while they were at my home.

Review Date: 10/17/2016 | Author: Chris B.

Comments: Ron responded very quickly to my calls and answered all my questions, clean up after work completed was excellent.

Review Date: 10/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very Accommodating. Did fast, great, clean work. Sales rep was very good to work with.

Review Date: 10/13/2016 | Author: Allan A.

Comments: They I'd the job as agreed and at the price agreed on. The work was done on the day they said it would be done. The sales representative was great to work with.

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: Tyler T.

Comments: H and M Roofing was great to work with; they showed up when promised, did great work, and went the extra mile to provide a quality finish to my home. They patched some stucco on my two chimneys and painted the patching. They also painted another area that was faded because "it didn't look good against the new shingles". This was all done at no additional charge. I would recommend H and M to anyone looking for a quality job at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 09/19/2016 | Author: Ronald D.

Comments: Very responsive.

Review Date: 08/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good

Review Date: 08/29/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: N/A